I'm amazed, truly amazed sometimes at how inconsiderate people can be to those sharing their personal space.
From the library to the grocery store checkout line; and recently even my couch, people everywhere seem to have lost all common sense!
What makes it even worse it that these common place practices of rudeness are becoming examples of appropriate behavior for any children in the vicinity who then take their 'monkey see, monkey do' selves to school and share it all on the playground.
In light of all the things that piss me off and are so worthy of an occassional eloquent tirade I have started this new blog; as this is the first post here I shall have to explain the name.
I love coffee. Not just a little, a lot.
Ruining someone's coffee is like intruding upon a person's relaxing bath to take a crap less than two feet away. It's beyond rude, its hateful, dispicable behavior. Downright EVIL!!!